top of page

What's New in Noyath: Part 2


Planets, black holes, comets, meteors, and flying saucers on a blue field.
What's New in Noyath?

Greetings, Space Orcs! I come with news of the realm, though I haven't added any chapters to Efoz or Auqredis. I have written quite a lot in the last two months (since my last update) and I've also added a new page to my site: a Visual Art portfolio to replace my previous dA portfolio page. I migrated away from dA as a subscription platform last month, choosing to focus on launching my Patreon as well as my work on Vocal and Medium.


Updates

First, let's talk about what I've gotten written since mid-November when I checked in. I didn't win NaNoWriMo because I forgot to update my final word count. I did, however, write over 50,000 words each month in November AND December.




Etsy

Since the marketplace facilitator law went into effect on the first of the year, I've been hard at work making downloadable content bundles for my brand new Etsy shop! You may have noticed changes around the site to accommodate the new buying options, and more are sure to come soon.


Patreon

The Prose and Puns Patreon is FINALLY live! For a limited time, ALL membership tiers receive an extra bonus as founding members: a discount code for my Etsy shop! The code can be used on any purchase, from a $2 wallpaper bundle to a $100 portrait. It's all up to you! For membership levels with Poll Voting, you also get to decide which story gets another installment first: Auqredis or Noyath?




Final Thoughts

In short, there's quite a lot that's happening in the World of Noyath and beyond. I'm looking forward to this new chapter in my creative journey, and I hope you'll join me as I build worlds and make art that tickles my fancy and celebrates weirdness in all its wonder.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page