top of page

Greetings, Fellow Space Orcs: Welcome to Prose and Puns!

Updated: Jul 28, 2022


Rather than a greeting from a galaxy far, far away, I want to extend a warm and wholehearted welcome to each and every visitor to this blog. This site is the new home of my creative content on the internet, and I'm excited to share this special place of prose and puns, poetry and painting, pixels and peculiar art with all of you.

Why Call Your Blog Prose and Puns?

Simply put, prose and puns are among my favorite things in the world. I love a good story, both as a writer and as a reader. I also am a bit partial to a good joke (or even a bad one, as long as it's in good fun). I wanted to call immediate attention to the fact that I am a multidisciplinary artist-not just a visual content creator. By highlighting my love for the written word and my penchant for alliteration, I believe the right message will come across to my audience as it (hopefully) grows.

What Comes Next?

I will be working hard to get this blog and this portfolio up to my personal standards for quality, variety, and personality in the coming month of June. Beyond that, the sky is the limit unless I can discover a way to bring the prose and puns of this one particular space orc to a galaxy far, far away. I suppose you'll just have to wait and see...


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page